Latest Products http://www.naveenresources.co.in Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.naveenresources.co.in Javadhu Perfumes http://www.naveenresources.co.in/javadhu-perfumes.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer of Traditional Indian Javadhu Perfumes in Paste & Roll on. Our Javadhu Perfumes are available in more than 30 fragrances and are the only manufacturer to have as many as fragrances in the form paste & roll on. Sandalwood Products http://www.naveenresources.co.in/sandalwood-products.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture one of the finest quality Sandal Products available in Indian Market. Our Sandal (Santalum) Products are manufactured with oil extracted from Natural & Pure Sandalwood, mixed with herbs & Floral Extracts in a traditional way. Ramacham Ayurvedic Soap http://www.naveenresources.co.in/ramacham-ayurvedic-soap.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Ramacham Ayurvedic Soap is made using the virtue of Ayurveda. We are one of the specialized Manufacturers and Exporters of Ramacham Ayurvedic Soap. Our Ayurvedic soap nourishes the skin and provide it visible glow. Oudh Perfume & Paste http://www.naveenresources.co.in/oudh-perfume-paste.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Oudh Perfume & Paste (Agarwood). It’s our dream to develop luxury grade Oud to our International clients. Indian Oud is said to be the pure in quality and is unique. Agarwood oil is used in India since Vedic Period for various rituals, religious celebrations and festive occasions. Bakhoor http://www.naveenresources.co.in/bakhoor.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Bakhoor the name given to scented chips/bricks or a blend of traditional natural ingredients. Chips are soaked in fragrant oil and mixed with natural ingredients like Javadhu,Sandal, Pacholi, musk, vettiver etc. These scented chips are burned in Charcoal or in incense burners to perfume the House and clothing with a rich thick smoke. Herbal Dhoop Powder http://www.naveenresources.co.in/herbal-dhoop-powder.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using finest quality herbs, our Herbal Dhoop Powder is known for its long-lasting fragrance. Our company’s name figures in the list of nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Dhoop Powder from India. We ensure that our Herbal Dhoop Powder is completely free from alcohol, chemical or preservatives. Bulk orders of the Dhoop Powder are processed by us as per the specific requirements of buyers. Javadhu Vibhuti http://www.naveenresources.co.in/javadhu-vibhuti.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vibhuti is an age-old practice is made of dried cow-dung cakes in a traditional / sacred way followed since ancient times. Cow-Dung cakes are dried on rocks to avoid dust and sand. Cow-dung covered with hay & paddy husk (without rice), baked to get the sacred ash called Vibhuti. Arakaja Paste http://www.naveenresources.co.in/arakaja-paste.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Korojan Paste for temples to be used in daily rituals. The Korajan Paste offered by us is premium in quality and is made as per strict vedic principles followed by Sidhars. Smokeless Camphor http://www.naveenresources.co.in/smokeless-camphor.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for excellent quality Smokeless Camphor at market-leading rates. We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Smokeless Camphor from India. The Smokeless Camphor we make available burns cool without leaving any trace behind. Javadhu Premium Gold http://www.naveenresources.co.in/javadhu-premium-gold.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture Javadhu Perfumes in Premium Grade. The premium grade javadhu perfumes are made for Hindu Temples, Corporate Clients, Export orders & Higher end clients on regular basis. All perfumes are free from alcohol, chemical or preservatives. Instant Dhoop Cone http://www.naveenresources.co.in/instant-dhoop-cone.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Dhoop Cones Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier by us leave a long lasting aroma of natural oils herbs. The fragrance of our Incense Dhoop Cones leaves a lingering effect and imbues an atmosphere of spirituality. Natural Javadhu Roll On http://www.naveenresources.co.in/natural-javadhu-roll-on.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer Traditional Indian Javadhu Perfumes Roll on. Our Natural Javadhu are available in more than 30 fragrances and are the only manufacturer to have as many as fragrances in roll on form. All our Roll on perfumes are free from alcohol, chemical or preservatives & is made with pure extracts. Indian Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/indian-attar.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide assortment of premium Indian Attars. Our range is inclusive of Agarwood Attar, Al Kaba Attar, Bakul Attar, Black Musk Attar, Dehn Al Oudh Attar, Henna Kesar Attar, Henna Oudh Attar and many more. Agarwood Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/agarwood-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in offering 100% pure Agarwood Attar.  It is widely used in making different kinds of perfumes. Our Agarwood Attar is highly demanded by our customers due to its medical properties. Al Kaba Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/al-kaba-attar.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Al Kaba Attar. Made from 100% pure and natural extracts our entire range of Al Kaba Attar is free from additive, synthetic ingredients and chemicals. Bakul Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/bakul-attar.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bakul Attar in India. Made using organic extracts, our Bakul Attar is free from alcohol or harmful chemicals. We offer it in food-grade packaging and ensure its quality is remains uncompromised. Black Musk Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/black-musk-attar.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively as perfume oil, the Black Musk Attar has high aroma properties. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of premium Black Musk Attar. Dehn Al Oudh Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/dehn-al-oudh-attar.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of organic Dehn Al Oudh Attar. Renowned for its versatile nature, the Dehn Al Oudh Attar is of unmatched standards. Henna Kesar Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/henna-kesar-attar.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of Henna Kesar Attar. Hygienically extracted in a clean atmosphere, the range of Henna Kesar Attar that we bring forth is known for its rich aroma, consistency and long shelf life. Henna Oudh Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/henna-oudh-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the domestic and international markets as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Henna Oudh Attar from India. Our Henna Oudh Attar consists of quality ingredients and is processed hygienically as per quality standards. Jasmine Sambac Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/jasmine-sambac-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for availing superior quality Jasmine Sambac Attar. Formulated using high grade ingredients and latest methods, the Jasmine Attar is widely popular among our customers. Kesar Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/kesar-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Kesar Attar from India. The highly fragrant Kesar Attar is a favorite among customers for its superior quality, rejuvenating effect, and long shelf life. Lotus Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/lotus-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Lotus Attar based in India. Our skilled professionals use advanced methods for extracting the essence of lotus for its creation. Rajnigandha Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/rajnigandha-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the highly aromatic Rajnigandha Attar at minimal rates. We procure freshest ingredients from reliable vendors for fabricating the Attar in our fully equipped laboratories. To enhance customer satisfaction, we pack it in attractive and superior grade packaging materials. Sandalwood Shamama Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/sandalwood-shamama-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Sandalwood Shamama Attar from India. The Sandalwood Attar is widely popular for use in herbal medicines, massage oils, cosmetics, etc. Vetiver Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/vetiver-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Vetiver Attar from India. We process the Attar using advanced machinery and in highly hygienic environment to ensure it remains free of adulterants. Arabian Attar http://www.naveenresources.co.in/arabian-attar.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Arabian Attar from India. Our Arabian Attar is widely demanded in various industries because of its high quality, great aroma and skin friendly nature.